10 books on my wish list

-Eleanor and Park- Rainbow Rowell

-Shatter me- Tahereh Mafi

-Bastard of Istanbul- Elif Shakil

-Sarah’s key- Tatiana de Rosnay

-Not without my daughter- Betty Mahmoody

-Adultery- Paulo Coelho

-My bestfriend’s girl- Dorothy Koomson

-52 reasons to hate my father

-11 minutes- Paulo Coelho

-And the mountains echoed- Khaled Hosseini

SHARE YOUR FAVOURITE BOOK’S TITLE!

One thought on “10 books on my wish list

  1. I read and loved And The Mountains Echoed by Hosseini. I liked The Kite Runner a little better but everything he writes is simply beautiful. I also liked Shatter Me, so much so that I just started the sequel. I’m not always sure of her writing because it’s full of imagery that seems at times overwrought but it’s also original and definitely provokes emotion.

    Like

Leave a comment